РУС | ENG

Студия "Лучший из миров"
"Всё к лучшему в этом лучшем из миров"
Вольтер.

Контакты

 

Продюсерский отдел:

 

тел./факс 8 (495) 684-41-41, tws@topworldStudio.ru

 

 

 

Виктория БИРУК, ассистент режиссера, монтажёр - Biruk@topworldStudio.ru

Глеб ДАНИЛЬЦЕВ, ведущий и редактор - Daniltsev@topworldStudio.ru

Елена КИРИЧОК, автор и ведущая - Kirichok@topworldStudio.ru

Екатерина КРУГЛИКОВА, режиссёр - K.kruglikova@topworldStudio.ru

Олеся НОВИКОВА, режиссёр, автор - O.novikova@topworldStudio.ru

Сергей ПОЗДНЯКОВ, режиссёр, режиссёр монтажа - Pozdnyakov.s@topworldStudio.ru

Александр ТРОФИМОВ, режиссёр - Trofimov@topworldStudio.ru

Надежда НИЛЕНДЕР, режиссёр, режиссёр монтажа - Nilender@topworldStudio.ru
Наталия РОЖКОВА, режиссёр монтажа, монтажёр - Rozkova@topworldStudio.ru
Алиса ПРОНИНА, режиссёр - Pronina@topworldStudio.ru
Анисса УИС, режиссёр - Uis@topworldStudio.ru
Ольга ШИЛОВА, автор, редактор - Shilova@topworldStudio.ru
Евгений ЭРГАРДТ, режиссёр монтажа - Ergardt@topworldStudio.ru
Мария ТРОФИМОВА, режиссёр, режиссёр монтажа - Trofimova@topworldStudio.ru
Кирилл ЧИЧАЕВ, режиссёр монтажа - Chichaev@topworldStudio.ru